The game launched in classic wow gold

  • The game launched in classic wow gold about the exact same condition as vanilla WoW has been after its release, and they'll be rolling out additional content in various stages, following more or less the exact same order as the first in order to maintain the intended progression.


    The sport has just entered Stage 3 of that program, with the initial Battlegrounds -- Warsong Gulch and Alterac Valley -- was published in December. On the PvE aspect of matters, Phase 3 also assured the launch of the Blackwing Lair raid, as well as the coming of the Darkmoon Faire, and Blizzard have now announced when these can be anticipated.


    The raid itself is defined to be released on February 12, going live simultaneously for many realms at 3 PM PST / 6 PM EST / 11 PM GMT.


    This has long been a point of contention for those who participate in or follow the race to the world first completion in a new raid, but for Blackwing Lair it seems everyone will start on buy gold wow classic eu a level footing.


    Another big news is that the coming of the Darkmoon Faire, which is a world event that provides games, loot, and much more -- including the much sought Darkmoon Decks. The Faire will put in Mulgore and Elwyn Forest, with all the festivities opening on February 10.

    Posted by Rs mei
16 views